Todays Hours. Our website resides behind a firewall and uses SSL (Secure Sockets Layer, the industry-standard … Sales: (707) 861-4222. Used cars in Santa Rosa CA. I really enjoyed my experience buying a car and handsel VW. Share . I was born and raised in France. Meet our experienced staff here at Brandon Tomes Volkswagen, a dealership in the Dallas, TX area. Export. Top-notch all the way around. I started with the Hansel’s in 2001 back in the old Prestige Imports building. Sales: (573) 234-4087 • Service: (573) 234-6489 • Parts: (573) 234-6143 . My favorite game is charades, and my favorite way to relieve stress is to drive! 11/12/2019 8:05 PM. Volkswagen Technician Hansel Auto Group - Santa Rosa, CA The Oppo... rtunity: The Hansel Auto Group has a state-of-the-art Volkswagen dealership in beautiful Sonoma County. Brian Munoz Contact … I am new to the car business. Subaru, Acura, and VW brand certified. About See All. Log In. Access John's Contact Information . Automotive Repair Shop in Santa Rosa, California. Why choose Machens VW? Models. I have been a copy editor, cook, school cafeteria manager, Spanish-English interpreter, ESL teacher, and puppeteer. All Departments. View All New Vehicles; 2020 … Schedule Service Español Order Parts. Home; New Volkswagen. Welcome to Hansel Volkswagen in Santa Rosa CA. Find contact's direct phone number, email address, work history, and more. Went to Chico, CA 10/8/17 and the check engine low oil light went on. Inventory; Sales Reviews (4) New Search. I have a 6-year old and a 9-month old. 2951 Corby Avenue. Hansel Auto Group wins Healthiest Companies in the North Bay award. Access your saved cars on any … I've been with Hansel as a Sales and Leasing Consultant since Dec 2017 and am currently part of the Hansel Volkswagen sales team. Updated regularly. My hobbies outside of work are playing sports /gym and spending time with family and friends. Assistant Parts Manager at Hansel Volkswagen. Automotive Repair Shop in Santa Rosa, C